Daily Prompt

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/

Daily Prompt- When’s the last time you followed your instinct despite not being sure it was the right thing to do? Did it end up being the right call?

Honestly all of my decisions have been through instinct.

I don’t listen to people! I listen to my gut….my inner person. I know it sounds all wooga wooga but that’s it!

Well have they always been right? Am for college and courses I definitely made the right calls! It may have taken me a while to figure things out but I do and I’m glad that I didn’t listen to anyone else. Sometimes people push an idea on you but just like everything else you need to decide for yourself.

Other things….maybe not! Well as I have mentioned before I have what I think is an anxiety disorder so that stops me from doing an awful lot of things. It’s my gut saying ‘NO NO RUN!’ So for things like going out when I know it would be great my gut betrays me! Is that my gut or my head that rules in those situations? As far as love, God help me but I’m hopeless. My gut says go on go on and my head again says RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!

How do you know if anything is the right call? I say go with the gut and wait it out!

Leave a Reply

